Photo Record

  • Email This Page
  • Send Feedback
Catalog Number AAPA6.125
Title Ribbon Cutting Ceremony, 1998
Description Ribbon Cutting ceremony. (L-R) Serrie McNeeley, Ina Cushman, Richard Lemley, Elizabeth Coyte, Bill Kohlhepp, Randy Bundschu, and Ron Nelson (the rest unidentified). Salt Lake City Conference, 1998
Collection AAPA Photo Collection
Search Terms Event
Annual Conference
AAPA Past President
AAPA Leader
Funding This project has been funded in whole or in part with Federal funds from the National Library of Medicine, National Institutes of Health, Department of Health and Human Services, under Contract No. N01-LM-6-3502 with the University of Maryland Baltimore.
People McNeeley, Sherrie
Cushman, Ina
Kohlhepp, William C.
Coyte, Elizabeth
Bundschu, M. Randolph
Nelson, Ron L.
Lemley, Thomas J.