Photo Record

  • Email This Page
  • Send Feedback
Catalog Number AAPA4.159
Description New Student Board of Directors; (L-R) Lorraine Chambers, Kathryn Kuhlman, Rebekah Halpern, Beth Griffin, Ty Klingensmith, Lester King. Nashville Conference, 1992.
Collection AAPA Photo Collection
Search Terms Event
Funding This project has been funded in whole or in part with Federal funds from the National Library of Medicine, National Institutes of Health, Department of Health and Human Services, under Contract No. N01-LM-6-3502 with the University of Maryland Baltimore.
People Chambers, Lorraine
Kuhlman, Kathryn L.
Klingensmith, Ty
Halpern, Rebekah
Griffin, Beth
King, Lester