Photo Record

  • Email This Page
  • Send Feedback
Catalog Number MIC0101-034
Title General Session and PAragon Awards, 2002 Annual AAPA Conference
Description 4 recordings of the 30th Annual AAPA Conference General Session and PAragon Awards in Boston, MA.

Includes slides of Boston; Entertainment; Ed Friedmann, President; Stephen Crane, CEO; Ina Cushman, VP: William Finerfrock - presidential award; Suzanne Greenberg - honorary PA; PAragon Awardees: Anne Heinly; Allan Platt; David Gwinn - Veterans Caucus; Louis Ingrisano; Michael Gross, MD and Ronald Mezick, PA-C; Gregory Morris; Winnie Barron; Craig DeAtley; Entertainment; Keynote Speaker former NY Governor Mario Cuomo on "Healthcare Before and After 9/11"

Part of the DMIC: Series 1: American Academy of Physician Assistants - Subseries 1: Annual Conferences
Copyright Physical rights are retained by the PA History Society. Examination and
reproduction are governed by state and federal public records laws.
Collection Digital Moving Image Collection - AAPA
Search Terms Broadway Exchange
People Barron, Winnie
Crane, Stephen C.
Cuomo, Mario
Cushman, Ina
Deatley, Craig
Finerfrock, Bill
Friedmann, Ed
Greenberg, Suzanne
Gross, Michael
Gwinn, David
Heinly, Anne P.
Ingrisano, Louis A.
Mezick, Ron
Morris, Greg
Platt, Allan
Duration 1:59:33, 1:33:59, 54:57