Photo Record

  • Email This Page
  • Send Feedback
Catalog Number MIC0101-006
Title Recording of the PAragon Awards: First Academy Awards and 25th Birthday Celebration, 1993 Annual Conference, Miami, FL
Description Video recording of the first Annual PAragon Awards ceremony.

Footage includes Walter Stein, host; Bill Marquardt, AAPA president presenting awards to: Roland Donisi, and Lillian Turner; Debrah Atherton Gerbert presenting to: David Custis, Elizabeth Coyte and Ed Friedmann, Randy Danielsen, John Palenicek; Richard Smith (honorary membership); Kenneth Moritsugu followed by Parade of Presidents.

Part of the DMIC: Series 1: American Academy of Physician Assistants - Subseries 1: Annual Conferences
Copyright Physical rights are retained by the PA History Society. Examination and
reproduction are governed by state and federal public records laws.
Collection Digital Moving Image Collection - AAPA
Subjects AAPA
People Atherton Gerbert, Deborah
Coyte, Elizabeth
Custis, David
Danielson, Randy
Donisi, Roland
Friedmann, Ed
Marquardt, William H.
Moritsugu, Kenneth P.
Palenicek, John
Smith, Richard A. (Richard Alfred), 1932-
Stein, Walter
Turner, Lillian
Duration 1:38:02