Photo Record

  • Email This Page
  • Send Feedback
Catalog Number MIC0101-026
Title Award recipient video modules for the 1998 PAragon Awards
Description This recording contains video modules about each award recipient shown to the audience during the 1998 PAragon Awards Ceremony ceremony. To see a recording of the ceremony itself, please see MIC0101-025.

Award recipients included Maxine Stanesa, Anne W. Dean, Dick Lehr, Jr., Israel Bochner, Gerald Fushianes, Donald Pederson, and Dick Rensch.

Part of the DMIC: Series 1: American Academy of Physician Assistants - Subseries 1: Annual Conferences
Copyright Physical rights are retained by the PA History Society. Examination and
reproduction are governed by state and federal public records laws.
Collection Digital Moving Image Collection - AAPA
Subjects Awards
People Bochner, Israel
Dean, Anne W.
Fushianes, Gerald
Lehr, Richard, Jr.
McGraw, James
Pedersen, Don, PhD, PA
Duration 37:13