Photo Record

  • Email This Page
  • Send Feedback
Catalog Number MIC0101-035
Title Video modules for award recipients -- PAragon Awards, 2003
Description Video Modules : Outstanding PA of the Year - Thomas Wilson; Federal Service PA - Capt. James Portt; Humanitarian PA - Cameron Macauley; Rural PA - Kathryn Grace. 2003, 09:30, Good [10.4]

Part of the DMIC: Series 1: American Academy of Physician Assistants - Subseries 1: Annual Conferences
Copyright Physical rights are retained by the PA History Society. Examination and
reproduction are governed by state and federal public records laws.
Collection Digital Moving Image Collection - AAPA
Search Terms Broadway Exchange
People Barron, Winnie
Crane, Stephen C.
Cuomo, Mario
Cushman, Ina
Deatley, Craig
Finerfrock, Bill
Friedmann, Ed
Greenberg, Suzanne
Gross, Michael
Gwinn, David
Heinly, Anne P.
Ingrisano, Louis A.
Mezick, Ron
Morris, Greg
Platt, Allan