Photo Record

  • Email This Page
  • Send Feedback
Catalog Number MIC0101-008
Title Recording of video modules used during the 1994 PAragon Awards
Description During the 1994 PAragon Awards, prerecorded video modules about each award winner were shown to the audience before the award was presented. This recording contains each of those modules for the 2nd annual PAragon Awards ceremony held in San Antonio, Texas in 1994.

Award recipients were John E. Padgett, Krishna Gurung, Randy L. Spear, Douglas Jon Birkebak, John J. Davis, and Marilyn Harms.

Part of the Digital Moving Image Collection: Series 1: American Academy of Physician Assistants - Subseries 1: Annual Conferences

Copyright Physical rights are retained by the PA History Society. Examination and
reproduction are governed by state and federal public records laws.
Collection Digital Moving Image Collection - AAPA
Subjects AAPA
Health care
Funding Fair
People Birkebak, Doug
Bundschu, M. Randolph
Davis, John
Elderkin, Ann
Gurung, Krishna
Harms, Marilyn
Padgett, John E.
Spear, Randy
Duration 1:15:40