Photo Record

  • Email This Page
  • Send Feedback
Catalog Number MIC0101-009
Title Recording of Paragon Awards (2nd) held during 1994 Annual Conference
Description Video of the 2nd annual Paragon Awards Ceremony held during 1994 Annual Conference in San Antonio, TX.

Footage includes Ann Elderkin, AAPA President and Randy Bundshu, AAPA VP; Doug Birkenbak, PA-C; Randy Spear, PA-C; John Davis, PA-C; Krishna Gurgun, PA-C; John Padgett, PA-C; George Ginn (PAF BOD); Marilyn Harms; PA-C; Dr. Marc Rivo - Presidential Award; passing of gavel.

Part of the DMIC: Series 1: American Academy of Physician Assistants - Subseries 1: Annual Conferences
Copyright Physical rights are retained by the PA History Society. Examination and
reproduction are governed by state and federal public records laws.
Collection Digital Moving Image Collection - AAPA
Subjects AAPA
Health care
Medical care -- Canada.
Medical care -- United States.
Soins medicaux -- Canada.
People Atherton Gerbert, Deborah
Birkenbak, Doug
Bundschu, M. Randolph
Davis, John
Elderkin, Ann
Gurung, Krishna
Padgett, John E.
Spear, Randy
Duration 31:05